Malaysia is a sovereign country located on the Malay Peninsula and a northern portion of the Island of Borneo in Southeast Asia. Malaysia comprises thirteen states and three federal territories. The capital of Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government.

The population stands at over 25 million. The country is separated into two regions "Peninsular Malaysia" and "Malaysian Borneo" by the South China Sea. Malaysia borders Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei, the Philippines, and Vietnam. The country is located near the equator and experiences a tropical climate.

TOURASIA Malaysia Round Trip Tours

Round Trip Tours
  Code Tour Duration  
MART01 Great Discoveries Borneo - Sabah (8 Days 7 Nights)
MART02 Great Discoveries Borneo - Sarawak (7 Days 6 Nights)
MART03 Great Discoveries - Peninsular (East Coast) (7 Days 6 Nights)
MART04 Great Discoveries - Peninsular (West Coast) (7 Days 6 Nights)

Enquiry:   Reservation:   Telephone: (852) 2722 0112   Fax: (852) 2366 2690
Copyright © 2012 Tourasia Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.
Rm. 1304, Koon Fook Centre, No.9 Knutsford Terrace, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Travel Licence No. 351788 | T.I.C. Membership No. T/O/124